我們的客戶經理向客戶提供意見,並與客戶緊密合作,以快、達方式統籌與交付產品。捷雅產品團隊的成員在財經產品與商業產品方面具備豐富的經驗。

我們按照產品與客戶需要,投入所需的人力資源及技術,捷雅內部人力資源包括設計、排版、翻譯、校對、編輯、撰稿和電腦專才組成的不同專業團隊。

我們在網站以電子方式交付產品,或透過旗下設有數碼印刷或柯式印刷設施的現代化廠房,以印刷方式交付產品。

我們的設計團隊屢獲殊榮,故能製作優質、具創意的產品,其中包括廣告服務、小冊子、雜誌、通訊、報表、海報、產品目錄和其他市場推廣及通訊媒體,例如網頁設計。

Our account managers advise and work with customers to coordinate and deliver the requested products with the required speed and flexibility. Our team members work in product group teams that specialize in financial documents or commercial products.

The work-stations and skills to be coordinated will depend on the products and client requirements. Speedflex's in- house work-stations include professional teams of designers, typesetters, translators, proof-readers, editors, copy writers and computer specialists.

Products may be delivered in digital format, posted on the web, or printed in our modern factory by our digital printing and offset printing facilities.

Our award winning designers underpin the quality of the creative products we produce including advertising services, brochures, magazines, newsletters, fact sheets, posters, catalogues and other marketing and communication tools including web design.