我们深明翻译服务讲求速度与准确,并致力在短时间内为客户提供精确的服务。过去二十年,客户一直对我们实时和严格保密的翻译服务、仔细的编辑服务和流畅的文笔赞不绝口。

我们的专业翻译团队在繁/简体中文翻译与运用英式、美式英文方面经验丰富,亦能够因应客户需要,与驻广州办事处的翻译团队合作,为客户提供专门的翻译服务。多年来,我们与具备专业知识的特约人员一直合作无间,务求令我们的中、英文翻译服务更加全面,以妥善完成出版工作。

客户的需求不尽相同,所以我们的专业团队具备丰富的翻译经验,能因应不同的情况提供恰当的翻译服务。比方说,为打算在港发展的客户翻译业务文件,以协助他们将业务以本地语言对外展示;此外,我们也为本港有意在中国大陆和区内其他周边国家发展的客户,编制相关的正式文件。除了负责提供全面的翻译服务外,专业团队也会接收其他已翻译的文件,并作出仔细修改和编辑服务。

在需要专业又美观的印刷品时,翻译、撰稿和编辑就是捷雅为你提供完善服务的第一步。我们收费合理,为客户提供整套服务,包括编辑、设计、出版和分发。换而言之,在印刷方面,我们能为客户打点一切。

我们的专业翻译员拥有多年翻译经验,专门处理财经、法律及商业文件,服务范围涵盖不同类型的文书,当中包括:

财经文件

  • 年报
  • 中期报告
  • 公告
  • 通函
  • 财务报表
  • 基金报告
  • 基金产品概览
  • 研究报告

法律文件

  • 合约
  • 标书
  • 协议
  • 公司组织章程大纲及细则
  • 授权文件

商业文件

  • 研究报告
  • 新闻稿
  • 公司通讯
  • 网站内容

杂志

  • 撰稿
  • 翻译
  • 编辑

不论何时何地,只要你有需要,我们十分乐意为您提供保密及完善的翻译服务。

We know the need for speed and accuracy in translation. We are geared to providing just such precise translations within a short timeframe. Over two decades, our customers have consistently praised our real-time and strictly confidential service that delivers comprehensive translations, nuanced edits and attractively fluent text.

Our professional translators work with both Traditional and Simplified Chinese, as well as British and American English. We also provide stand-alone translation services, which are supported by our Guangzhou office. Our full range of translation services from English to Chinese and vice versa may include the use of contracted specialists for particular needs which arise from time to time in the completion of publications.

Our customers’ needs vary, so we have a broad experience of translating for many different situations. For example, on the one hand we help new arrivals in Hong Kong by translating the business documents they need to establish themselves here into the local languages; on the other, we also help customers established in Hong Kong to prepare official documentation related to working in mainland China and other countries around the region. Besides taking care of the full translation process, our team is also used to receiving translations from elsewhere which need careful revision and editing.

Translation, copywriting and editing often constitute the first stage of the complete package of services which Speedflex offers to anyone needing professional printed material. Always offered at an attractive rate, our complement of services principally includes: Editing, Design, Publishing and Distribution. In other words, we take care of everything.

We are experienced in translating a wide spectrum of documents, including:

Financial Communications

  • Annual reports
  • Interim reports
  • Announcements
  • Circulars
  • Financial statements
  • Funds' fact sheets
  • Funds' explanatory memoranda
  • Research reports

Legal Communications

  • Contracts
  • Tenders
  • Agreements
  • Articles of association
  • Documents of authorization

Commercial documents

  • Research reports
  • Press releases
  • Newsletters
  • Website contents

Magazines

  • Copywriting
  • Translation
  • Editing
We look forward to delivering confidential and comprehensive translation services to you where you need it, as you need it, when you need it.